본문 바로가기

Inspection of the state administration & Regular Session Schedule of The National Assembly in 2020 본문

퍼블릭 어페어즈/국정감사

Inspection of the state administration & Regular Session Schedule of The National Assembly in 2020

BrandingLab 2020. 9. 7. 10:35

PR’ONE Public Affairs Team translated the scedule of Korean National Assembly' Regular Session in 2020 year as below. We hope you refer to this material in your business. 

 

382nd (Regular) Session Schedule

Sept. 1 to Dec. 9, 2020

Date & Time

Agenda

Remarks

Sept. 1 (Tues.)  2 p.m.

 Opening Ceremony

 

Following
the opening ceremony

1. Determine the duration of the 371st session

2. On agenda items

◦ Sept. 1 – Dec. 9

 (100 days)

 

Sept. 2 (Wed.) –

Sept. 6 (Sun.)

 Session adjourned

◦ Committee activities

- Examination of bills

Sept. 7 (Mon.)

 Speech by representatives of the negotiating groups on state affairs

◦ Democratic Party of Korea

Sept. 8 (Tues.)

 Speech by representatives of the negotiating groups on state affairs

◦ People's Power Party

Sept. 9 (Wed.) –

Sept. 13 (Sun.)

 Session adjourned

◦ Committee activities

- Examination of bills

Sept. 14 (Mon.)

 Interpellation on politics

 

Sept. 15 (Tues.)

 Interpellation on diplomacy, unification, and security

 

Sept. 16 (Mon.)

 Interpellation on the economy

 

Sept. 17 (Thur.)

 Interpellation on education, society, and culture

 

Sept. 18 (Fri.) –

Sept. 13 (Tues.)

 Session adjourned

◦ Committee activities

- Examination of bills

Sept. 24 (Thur.)

 On agenda items

 

Sept. 25 (Fri.) –

Oct. 27 (Tues.)

 Session adjourned

◦ Committee activities

 ISA

- Examination of bills

Holidays

- Chuseok Sept. 30 – Oct. 2

- National Foundation Day: Oct. 3

- Hangeul Proclamation Day: Oct. 9

 Inspection of State Administration

Oct. 2 (Wed.) – Oct. 21 (Mon.)

(for 20 days)

Oct. 2 (Wed.) –

Oct. 21 (Mon.)

 Speech by the government on budget bills and fund operation plans for 2020

 

Schedules from October 29th (Thursday) will be updated accordingly.

 

 

If there is any inquires please contact us, PR’ONE Public Affairs Team.
It is made up of staff from (pre) the chief staff of the National Assemblyman, the Korean presidential secretariat, NGO, risk management professionals, etc.

 

Also, you can consult us concerning public affairs with the National Assembly, the Korean Administration, the local society and so on. Thank you.

 

 

 

0 Comments
댓글쓰기 폼